DTube Update | Vlog #23 - 400 followers + New vlog series - DTube Discoveries

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys!

400 followers! What?! Thank you so much!

Also today I wanted to tell you about a new vlog series that will be about @DTube and awesome community we have here. It will be called DTube Discoveries... or DTube Treasures...haven't decided yet, but the first vlog will be out next Sunday!

Stay awesome!

Inga/TheFoxberry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

congratulations

@thefoxberry congratulations have a good time

Loved your idea:) In fact I was just thinking of doing something like that and your video was one of the first I bumped into! It'll be on my first Dtube finds video;)
And congrats on the 400 subscribers!

Congratulations @thefoxberry I got to 200 subscribers pretty fast and I was super excited about it. The other day one of the creators pointed out a really useful application built on Steemit blockchain. It tells you all about your followers. Whos your most loyal, who is a ghost follower (inactive etc) Sadly i realized most of my initial followers came from bots that targeted new members posting in the introduceyourself tag. But slowly building a real following.

Keep up the good work and looking forward to where your channel goes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66