Motivation | Vlog #15 - Every experience is a good lesson

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

I have been away from @DTube for 4 days, but after defeating my spring cold and a little encounter between me, my bike and a car I'm back. :)

And today I would like to talk about something I try to practice in my life - ability to see good in every situation and learn from it.

Let me know do you practice something similar.

Inga/TheFoxberry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad your bike accident was "gentle" :) I had one two years ago and was sore for two weeks, but nothing broken though :P Have a good week!

Thank you! My worst accident was about 3 years ago. Another cyclist just drove into me in full speed. I went flying in my summer dress and landed on a concrete. A lot of bruised skins and sore tail bone. That’s when I learned that other cyclist can be quite dangerous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95