DTube Update | Vlog #14 - 200 followers in 17 days + New account

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys!

It's time for my second @DTube update. Yay!

Today I woke up to 200 followers!!!! Thank you so much!

Also I'm moving my gaming related stuff to a new account - @thefoxberryplays. Go check it out!

Inga/TheFoxberry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations for your followers @thefoxberry. I'm sure there will be more soon.

Your post is very helpful. I have read carefully. Hope to be with

Quite an interesting watch. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @thefoxberry on reaching 221 followers in only 31 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Loving your uploads of let's play, i hope you get better gears for recording the sound, i am having trouble with the volumes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62