DTube gaming | Selma and the wisp #1 | Riding a Bug! Yay!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys!

Are you ready to discover more indie game gems? First part of Selma and the Wisp playthrough is live here on @Dtube!

My first impressions of the game is very good. Love the artstyle and unexpected events. Also got to ride a bug! What's not to love! :)

Stay awesome foxes!

TheFoxberry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Reminds me of Limbo a bit. Haven't heard about it before, so I'm glad you posted this video, Keep up :)

Limbo was awesome! I can suggest to play Hue, that one reminds me a bit of Limbo and also INSIDE.

The sorrow in your voice when you initially thought that you couldn't ride the bug was so adorable. lol. Selma and the Wisp is definately a unique game; I look forward to watching the rest of your series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73