Three Idiots Play Excitebike in Real Life

in #dtube6 years ago


We all take turns jumping a small mound with a dirt bike. 2 of us have never ridden a dirt bike before....will it be a disaster?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

chris might be the only redneck i ever liked

Very brave man.

Is that Battletoads music I hear around 1:20?

I just wanted to say a big thank you to you both! Billy and Jay, you have both brought great fond memories back to the surface for me, and I'm sure many others, and I can't express how much nostalgia I feel for some of the games you guys come across, I'm sure you guys understand that grand nostalgic feeling, which is why you're likely still doing what you're doing.

Thank you for all the work you do and all the hours you guys spend into making such high-quality shows that I honestly think are deserving of a proper, high-budget comedy game chasing show on regular mainstream TV because you're much more entertaining than half of what passes of for entertainment today on the idiot box. You both led me to finding other great channels like Wood from Beatemups, and I can't thank you enough for allowing us gamers from around the world to live vicariously through your adventures in collecting rare (and common games you just haven't got around to picking up yet) and completing your collections.

Seriously, I honestly cannot express how much you guys have had an impact on my overall happiness some days when one of your new game chasing episodes comes out (because I'll be honest and admit I binge watched all of the episodes up to the 60s when I first subscribed to your channel) and I get to spend some more time watching you guys goof off, have fun road tripping and collecting old favorites and rare obscurities from the past. You both have taught me so much about which games are rare and what is worth paying for that I have begun to talk about the rarity of games with my friends and family to the extent that I hope it garners your channels more exposure and likes/shares/comments because you guys deserve it! Anyway, I'll keep things short because I could go on about how much you guys have made life a little bit funnier, and a whole lot easier on the tough days, for us, the little guys, strewn about the nations of the world, just looking to have a good time and a few laughs while seeking that which brings us joy. Keep up the great work that you guys do and I hope the best for you and yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65