You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're Struggling With Engagement On Steemit Here's Some Advice

in #dtube6 years ago

@humanearl,
Bro I also following your tips in my articles. Sometimes one day you will read them, not good as yours but I am trying!
Tip # 1: Pose Questions To Your Audience
Yes I do! It helps me to find a good comments and spam comments. I am using it while rewarding people!

Tip # 2: Channel Raw Emotion
Yeah, I also doing it! My weakness is English, I am not fluent in this language :/ But again I am trying!

Tip # 3 Give, Give, Give, And When You Can't Give Anymore Keep Giving
I wish to do, but again we have to recharge! So, better we give until 80% and managing it!

The most powerful aspect of Steemit is this. Contribution. The fact that we can give something is the single most compelling thing about publishing content here.

Hat off! This is great and this is why I am following you! Amazing thought bro and a great advice as well! Great article from you again bro!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Tip # 4 stay creative ;)

True that. So key

These are just things that worked for me. I found them to be the main reasons why you all comment on posts.

Hopefully this can help you out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71