You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog by the Bay // How Detaching from the Outcome can Help Blossom your Creativity

in #dtube6 years ago

I also think that when trying to detach from the outcome, it becomes a ton easier to do that when you come from an abundance mindset. It gives you that reassurance that you'll be ok, regardless. I always tell people who are scared, or nervous about failure, to say that their's plenty of time to relearn what you've failed, and give it a try again. I do my best to go into any situation with that mindset, realizing that I have the time to improve regardless. Great article!

Sort:  

Ahh great point! We tend to live in a scarcity mindset, which can put dampers in our creativity as well. I actually really needed to hear this today... so thanks for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87