HUKOER S-POW Portable Blender Review

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Get the best price on Amazon at https://amzn.to/2HXkg3I

I liked this portable blender, and I'm shocked that no one came out with a USB portable blender before!

This blender rocks!! f you travel a lot like I do, and you drink protein drinks, you know how inconvenient a shaker cup can be. It's okay, and it will do in a pinch, but, it just doesn't do my favorite protein drinks justice like blending! This totally solves that, and I'm SO HAPPY! In fact, I'm going to have to purchase my husband one, or he is just going to keep borrowing mine! This blends easy, it's quiet, it's quick, and it's convenient. It washes easily, and travels well. I am very happy I got this! And now, my protein drinks taste even better with that awesome blending action that just makes it better.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Find us on Discord at thehoneys#6857
Or find us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/thehoneydare
<a href="http://www.thehoneydare.com”>Amy&JamieHoney-SQP-BANNER-HEADER.jpg

Check out The Honey DARE

Improv For Impact

Amy Honey

Jamie Honey

As always, get $5.00 when you activate your FREE Mene account!!

HUKOER S-POW Portable Blender review.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @thehoneys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75