Asthma Attack, Dtube Coin, and Just Me Plus The Ukulele 😉 - Eight Days A Week by the Beatles

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Guys!

Damn, I missed you 😁🤗🤗🤗🤗😁

Raise your hands if you like The Beatles, well maybe not the youngins 😅

I remember when Rihanna, Kanye and Paul McCartney performed together, quite a few people on Twitter were wondering who Paul McCartney was. Mind blowing 🤣 some even said how nice it was for Kanye and Rihanna to introduce new musician to the world. What??!!!! 😅

Today I have Eight Days A Week by The Beatles and here is the lyrics ❤

Oh, I need your love, babe
Guess you know it's true
Hope you need my love babe
Just like I need you

Hold me, love me, hold me, love me
I ain't got nothing but love, babe
Eight days a week

Love you every day, girl
Always on my mind
One thing I can say, girl
Love you all the time

Hold me, love me, hold me, love me
I ain't got nothing but love, girl
Eight days a week

Eight days a week
I love you
Eight days a week
Is not enough to show I care

Ooh I need your love, babe
Guess you know it's true
Hope you need my love babe
Just like I need you

Hold me, love me, hold me, love me
I ain't got nothing but love, babe
Eight days a week

Eight days a week
I love you
Eight days a week
Is not enough to show I care

Love you every day, girl
Always on my mind
One thing I can say girl
Love you all the time

Hold me, love me, hold me, love me
I ain't got nothing but love, babe
Eight days a week
Eight days a week
Eight days a week

#dtube #steem #ukulele #cryptocurrency


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Right, have resteemed to thousand followers.. Thank you to choose us as witness.

Hands up, for sure!
Hope everything is well for you!

Yes sweetness, thank you 🤗

Has ganado un voto del proyecto de curación para DTube de la comunidad Team-Mexico. Este proyecto tiene como ojetivo premiar e incentivar a los creadores de contenido de DTube.
Si quieres pertenecer a nuestra comunidad por favor entra en el siguiente link: https://discord.gg/bPV2uu6

Curado manualmente por @grizz-21


You have won a vote for the DTube curation project of the Team-Mexico community. This project aims to reward and encourage the creators of DTube content.
If you want to belong to our community please enter the following link: https://discord.gg/bPV2uu6

Curated manually by @grizz-21.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86