California Travelog: Tesla Showroom

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Guys!

We were at Del Amo Fashion Center, Torrance, California, checking out Tesla showroom 😁

Tesla is like my husband's fav. car. It's his dream, he talks about Tesla Inc. too often! 🤣

Maybe when Steem to the moon, one day I would be able splurging myself, one of them babies, right? 🤣

Love the very latest model, but I won't mind any, if Elon Musk would like to give one for free 🤣😉🤣😉

#tesla #car #thefutureissteem


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Right, @puncakbukit has reblogged your post to thousand followers.. So many thanks to approve @puncakbukit as witness.

They’re nice looking cars. I need a suv one 🤣

Also was laughing at the kids confused about what channel was being shot for 🤣 I’ll try to get Cub to sub to them, I keep forgetting!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@thekitchenfairy, Tesla cars dreams for anyone. I looked some car modules from your video. There are more multi functions added. So price is too expensive. But if we can drive from driving seat can feel superb experience. Your kids so attracted to more car modules.

Maybe when Steem to the moon, one day I would be able splurging myself

Yeah definitely. We can keep our dream positively. Perfect experience to family and then steemians.

#dtubechallenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82