Culture Vulture at 2019 World Fair

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi Guys!

Our small town held their annual World Fair yesterday and I recorded a little to show you guys of the countries booths and whatnot.

It was a nice day but too bad windy, so a bit uncomfy for the booths and visitors, you know. In fact now I can feel my throat is hurting as if I have a sharp fork poking :-/

My boys wore Indonesia national clothing, called Batik, but of course, since windy, they had their sweaters on so the Batik were not shown lololol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

brrr...must b freezing cold such a strong wind

a little bit, yes. the Asians did dress up in jackets/sweaters, but not so much for the other nations hahaha

i would be looking like human dumpling wrapped in jackets... haha..not use to cold weather as its only hot and humid in asian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99