BACK IN BANGKOK - DTube Daily Vlog Season 2

in #dtube5 years ago


Quick update for you and I'm back in Bangkok!

In under three week's I'll be running a marathon on the Great Wall of China! If you would like to support me in this run then please click the link below:

Donate here - https://justgiving.com/fundraising/thelifeofjord-marathon

Airbnb Link - https://www.airbnb.co.uk/c/jsimons116

Thanks for watching
Jord


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well buddy I would love to be able to see the great wall of China! Will you be recording the event?

Congratulations your video had been selected by dcontest for Promoting your video in our contest post😊.

Get ready to get some real engagements on your post :)

Sounds like a fun time with the water fights. I just discovered you through @dcontest so I’ll be following ❤️ I can’t wait to see the update on the marathon at the Great Wall of China! Good luck and safe travels to you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing Thought. Keep going.

This type of Marathon give Awareness to People.

Thanks for sharing us

Bangkok is a nice place and I expect more places in your next vlog if possible and all the best for Marathon.

I wish you the best in your marathon. I hear Bangkok is a wonderful place and I'll love to be there someday. Thanks for sharing this!

from @dcontest link

wanna watch more beautiful scenery at Bangkok ! :) 💙 ♩♬

thanks ! :) ♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this video... looks awesome and good luck!

Good evening everyone.

Have a nice journey
$10.6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97