DTube EXCLUSIVE #43 - RAINBOW MOUNTAIN COFFEE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today I got to try some RAINBOW MOUNTAIN COFFEE.

Have you ever heard of anything more delicious?

Ok the point of this was to show how you can create a video out of nothing, just from 2 minutes in a convenience store.

I hope this made sense to a lot of you and happy DTubing.

Thanks for watching
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. Read my profile @a-0-0

Hahahba, creativity is the key, thanks for the idea.

I can not imagine your amazing video I enjoyed it.glad to have a friend like you.

haha great tip about how u can create a quick interesting piece of content by featuring a simple interesting thing you see! 🔥🌴Btw idk if you remember meeting me a the Lawn in Canggu but im finally gunna get on my Dtube game cuz of you! Great to see you r still crushin it!

Hey man! good to see that you're also on DTube and Steemit, exciting times ahead here I believe!

amazing content creator star on trending words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85