DTUBE 0.7 UPDATE REVIEW - What Does It Mean?

in #dtube6 years ago


After this morning's exciting update to DTube I wanted to make this special video exploring what it means for the future of DTube.

Without a doubt, this a very exciting time to be on this platform.

Thanks for watching
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice

Will definitely try it out

be careful, I dont think this person is the original author of this app

Thanks for the heads up.

Congratulations @thelifeofjord, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3227 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7375.98. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73