DTUBE TRAVEL VLOG 21 - Island Hopping through a STORM

in #dtube6 years ago


When we arrived to Coron it was already stormy and wet, but we decided to make the most of it and go island hopping anyway.

Luckily, Coron Palawan is beautiful no matter what the weather is like!

If you go to the Philippines, make sure you don't miss this island.

Thanks for watching,
Jord

Special thanks to Todd Hata for letting me borrow some drone footage after mine stopped working! - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCix1u7fu-ZFW0YwWemo25XA

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05