You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Finding Your Purpose In Life Have To Be So Difficult?

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank you so much for posting this and the video. It encouraged me a lot. These last few years have been really tough and I'm now in a transition season, but I don't know where I'm transitioning to. Thank you for the links to the tests. I'm going to take them in a minute here, but I'm excited to learn more about myself, and hopefully get some direction in the process.
I appreciate your encouragement and willingness to be open about where you're at. Have a great night!

Sort:  

I've been there and know the feeling of the transition. The tests will help you be more self aware and help you to look in the mirror. It's a good guide for helping you try to see what things or areas you may be interested in. Hope they help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51