Get Out of Debt NOW! Will You Make 2018 Great? Do Not Miss These Opportunities!

in #dtube6 years ago


Let’s start 2018 off right. Make it great! Set your goals today and achieve what you set out to do. You’re the only obstacle in between where you are and that goal.

Hope you enjoy this video. It’s a different type than anything I normally do. I would like to talk about this information occasionally. Not sure if anyone is interested. Some people have complained it’s always “negative”.


LOOK THROUGH MY BOOKS!: http://books.themoneygps.com

SUPPORT MY WORK: https://www.patreon.com/themoneygps
PAYPAL: https://goo.gl/L6VQg9
BITCOIN: 1MbAUXsHa8XRFMHjGurd7L5nRDYJYMQQmq
ETHEREUM: 0xece0Dd6D0b4617A8D94cff634C64155bb1cD8C2C
LITECOIN: LWh6fji4WrJT7FAbFvFSZ9jVNCgVM3dHod
DASH: Xj9RXrvhXbaL3prMDvdzAxM8gDB2vDiZrh
MONERO:47q5qDPkDBLRadwcSXDsri3PNniYRYY1HYAhidXWAg8xXHFFZHFi7i9GwwmZN9J5CJd8exT4WARpg2asCzkuoTmd3dfcXr6


STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@themoneygps
DTUBE:

Sort:  

Let’s start 2018 off right. Make it great! Set your goals today and achieve what you set out to do. You’re the only obstacle in between where you are and that goal.

Hope you enjoy this video. It’s a different type than anything I normally do. I would like to talk about this information occasionally. Not sure if anyone is interested. Some people have complained it’s always “negative”.

Good stuff. Negative nah, you just speak the truth and have common sense. It's always a good thing not only to be prepared with our preps but also focus on our mental health and daily goals.

Thank you! I will try to touch on this once in a while.

I got out of debt years ago and I'm glad I did as I lost my job last year. I've been able to get by while setting a business up, but still have little income. If I'd been in debt I would have had to get another unsatisfying job when I really wanted to work for myself.
I've tried telling friends and family that their highest priority must be to get out of debt. Unfortunately my advice has gone unheard with friends extending mortgages for home improvements, buying new cars on credit and getting into buy to let mortgages at the top of the market. It's tragic to watch just as interest rates are edging up. You just can't tell people that are living it up and feeling wealthy. They just think I'm being negative because I can't afford to do much at the moment.

Unfortunately true. Most people love to do what makes them feel comfortable. Change is uncomfortable. That's not a good sign because they need to.

Just lead by example and that's all you can do.

This isn't negative at all: It's realistic. I've been feeling the same sense of urgency over the past few days.

Thank you. I appreciate that.

it is always nice to hear or read about what is true and i thank you for doing that for us to be informed, aware and reminded of what lies ahead of this difficult times.

Thank you for watching. We need to keep digging up the truth and bringing it out there. I try my best to basically condense information. I'm glad people are listening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66