Time travel to Capetown part 2 (Cape of Good Hope & Kirstenbosch Garden)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello my Namads!
Let me take you to one of the most beautiful places on earth, Cape of Good Hope & the Kirstenbosch Garden.
South-Africa changed my life in a way I can't even explain.
This is why I want you to take my hand and follow me in this adventure!

Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

Follow de The Namadic Way of living on:

Sort:  

Stupendous footage, great editing, and perfect soundtrack - is it your music by the way? Love it loads. The entire atmosphere, with its rhythmic flow in and out of different moments in your life, is very intimate, which makes it very easy to feel like I've just travelled to Cape Town myself. The history lesson added an extra dimension too. Only need a spell check on the subtitles (ostrich), and you are ready to go pro. The subtitles b.t.w. is also a nice added feature handy for foreign language students - but definitely not necessary for clarity otherwise: because your own command of English is remarkable (extensive vocab!) - on top of all that French, besides!

I am so happy to hear I could give you the feeling of BEING THERE, what was mostly important for me.
no the music isn't mine and love it as much as you do. I lived a dream in Capetown every time I watch this video I get chicken skin. Thanks for the spell check, yes Iv'e put the subtitles in the video because I was worried some people couldn't understand or hear what I was saying. ;)
I speak 4 languages Dutch mother tongue, english, french and german.
Thank you so much again for your remarkable comment.
Namasté & Love my Friend
Speak to you soon!

My home town ❤❤❤ now I'm homesick 😉

Your home town is my paradise on earth ;)
Namasté & Love
Kimmie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65