Steemit Open Mic Week 64-Give me back my hometown (Cover)

in #dtube6 years ago


Steemit Open Mic Week 64-Give me back my hometown (Cover)

Thanks for viewing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @thenextmotoking, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2650 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1012.53. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I love this! You have so much advice that is helpful for Steemit and other social media platforms, and even for aspiring professional writers. I admire that this was a long post that kept me (and plenty of other readers) engaged enough to read through to the end. Even the comments have more good tips, and I think you've created a thread that's genuinely helpful to many people. I followed you because I don't want to miss what you have to share!

i love this. i love singing too

Very Very perfect bro.
Achievements

Really love the voice man! Followed you sir 😊.

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75