Nightcore - The Shape of the Greatest Thrills (Switching Vocals)

in #dtube6 years ago


Audio is not made by me! Original nightcore creation here:


Picture and video are mine. Original songs are as follow:
Sia - The Greatest
Sia - Cheap Thrills
Ed Sheeran - Shape of You

I hope you enjoy! In future, I'll do my best to use my own nightcore audio (even if I have to edit it by just a little bit). Keep in mind if it sounds the same as somebody else's that could simply be because that's what it'll sound best as. Even nightcore fans will be able to recognize if the audio has too much of that 'chipmunk' factor, so bear with me.

If you have any specific songs or characters you want to see, feel free to leave a comment with the request!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50