Daily Rabbit Hole #440 | 5 Strange Things From Mirror World

in #dtube5 years ago


More strange things from mirror world and beyond.

🤗 Help support my channel:

👁 https://www.Patreon.com/TheOuterDark 👁

🐇 http://dailyrabbithole.com 🐇

📄 www.Steemit.com/@TheOuterLight
🐸 www.Gab.ai/TheOuterDark
💡 www.Minds.com/TheOuterDark
🔷 www.Twitter.com/Esoteric_ed
📺 www.bitchute.com/theouterlight/

Chat-room:
👾 https://discord.gg/2YNKCwc

🎧 YouTube channels:
www. YouTube.com/c/TheOuterLight
www. YouTube.com/c/TheOuterDark

📲 Support by Crypto:

📀 CoinPayments $PayByName “TheOuterLight“

ETH: 0xa7305092a81024d9536fd020c66602c506a5e20c
BCH: 16Mk55HZaBvTFpfeVH15pA2TCVUCa22peP
ZEC: t1arMB3d7NSGkCxAgMSZg3jzQvLpMZBdy5p
BTC: 3HoXS3KrsjhEqWmCxBSBYNZURDx4Vc68dr
LTC: LP8Pj9cBVMCDXAJp73L5wRCzDjA7UCB6WS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey ED, how's the weather? :) Another great video as always.
I made the move to Steemit, because to hell with YT and their nonsense. Keeping my fingers crossed for that Patreon alternative!

I don't understand what happened to this world...
We've become so heartless that we can look the other way to 4th term abortion/infanticide; but we raise arms against .00something% of the human population getting offended at archaeology facts.
Ridiculous.
I keep hoping for a brighter future, but man, it seems dark out there.

BEAUTIFUL palette cleanser! At least there is light in the waves. If I wasn't so terrified (but fascinated) by the ocean, I would love to see a similar scene someday. Perhaps only in dreams.. lol
Thanks for sharing your thoughts and videos.
Gilead

Thanks so much Gilead, great to see you over here on Steemit! The weather in New Zealand is very hot at the moment, massive long summer has not stopped really. Here we have a very high UV rate - so if you are out in the sun, its not good for you. Burns you pretty quick. Also humid, so the heat does not leave lol. Not as hot as Australian though. Yeah, thought you all might like that wave lol :D I followed you btw on steam :) its great over here on Steam, I don't feel like I have an axe over my head every day.

Would gladly send you some of the ice we've got falling from the sky! Seems I'll have to learn to ice skate just to step out of the house. Lol
Aw shucks, thanks for the follow. 😄 My page is still pretty quiet at the moment. Busy life and all, but I post when I find a moment.

Congratulations @theouterlight! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81