5 things an elite banking Dutch Whistleblower tells us

in #dtube6 years ago


Backing up my videos here from The Outer Dark, since they are starting to delete my videos for "community guidelines" - going to back one up each day -

🤗 Help support my channel:

My BitCoin Address: 1BnbADuuE1VMfkoDFdTSa3FjvLC3S79xAs

MakerSupport.com/TheOuterLight

https://www.Patreon.com/TheOuterDark

http://dailyrabbithole.com/

📄 Steemit.com/@TheOuterLight
🐸 Gab.ai/TheOuterDark
💡 Minds.com/TheOuterDark
🔷Twitter.com/Esoteric_ed

Chat-room:
👾 https://discord.gg/2YNKCwc

🎧 YouTube channels:
YouTube.com/c/TheOuterLight
YouTube.com/c/TheOuterDark


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is one of the most important videos on the web to be backed up and conserved. Good choice.

Man! - I have seen and am privy to a lot of what this video puts forth, and yet I am still totally choked up right now.
There are actors who train their whole lives and can not express 1% of the emotion that this man coveys through his tears and words.

It will take a bit to shake this one off.

Thank you@theouterlight for putting this on the blockchain.
I have no doubt that in the coming years youtube will resemble a pick-your-own program TV.

Hi Ed, i'm from the netherlands but this guy don't seem te be legit, i just don't know there's something fishy about him. @defango researched him a little bit.

Your shows are my go to night cap for alt news! Your accent hooked me but your material and spot on opinions have kept me around!

That interview literally made me nauseous. I'm surprised this hasn't gone viral yet though, how do people not know about this yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47