The strange occult iconography of Truth Detective (Supporter video - Thanks for your support on Steemit, Dtube!! )

in #dtube5 years ago


True detective is a TV show that has a lot of symbolism in it. I give this an overview as well as my review of the TV show.

🤗 Help support my channel:

👁 https://www.Patreon.com/TheOuterDark 👁
📄 www.Steemit.com/@TheOuterLight
📺 https://d.tube/c/TheOuterLight

🐇 http://dailyrabbithole.com 🐇

🐸 www.Gab.ai/TheOuterDark
💡 www.Minds.com/TheOuterDark
🔷 www.Twitter.com/Esoteric_ed
📺 www.bitchute.com/theouterlight/

Chat-room:
👾 https://discord.gg/2YNKCwc

🎧 YouTube channels:
www. YouTube.com/c/TheOuterLight
www. YouTube.com/c/TheOuterDark

📲 Support by Crypto:

📀 CoinPayments $PayByName “TheOuterLight“

ETH: 0xa7305092a81024d9536fd020c66602c506a5e20c
BCH: 16Mk55HZaBvTFpfeVH15pA2TCVUCa22peP
ZEC: t1arMB3d7NSGkCxAgMSZg3jzQvLpMZBdy5p
BTC: 3HoXS3KrsjhEqWmCxBSBYNZURDx4Vc68dr
LTC: LP8Pj9cBVMCDXAJp73L5wRCzDjA7UCB6WS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @theouterlight! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

I love badges :D

Hey Ed! Great to see you posting like a machine to the Steem blockchain and DTube, and helping to promote the platform. Really great to see as I've been a fan of your work and regular listener for the last 2 years!

I help to run a research project on the Steem Blockchain called @deepdives.
Idk if you've heard of it before but the goal is to reward researchers and content producers for creating original research on the blockchain. We host regular research challenges where users can make submissions during a 2 or 3 week period and reward the best contributions in STEEM and SBD prizes.

Here's our latest research challenge -

Deep Dives 12 - Coups, Regime Change and Interventionism

https://steempeak.com/deepdives/@deepdives/deep-dives-12-or-coups-regime-change-and-interventionism


Here's the best of #DeepDives -

https://steempeak.com/deepdives/@deepdives/deep-dives-index-1-or-the-best-of-deep-dives-1-10


Please have a look and if you like it maybe you can help promote the initiative by giving it a resteem / shout out or joining in the research challange at some point ;)

No pressure. If you're not interested, no problem.
But have a look, I think you might like what you see.

V

BTW, just a random comment about something off topic - I had a friend on here, when I first came over, called https://steemit.com/@fortified - do you know what happened to them? I have been watching their accounts, on all social media and they have not been seen in 5 months - on here - just wondering because they used to post all the time :/ only asking because I saw you comment on their posts etc., on their blog on here

It is not off topic at all...
I consider @fortified a friend and an exceptional researcher
are you on Discord?
You can find me in the PAL server (conspiracy, truth, politics *channel), Unity4J server, and many more...

I don't really use Discord much but you can always send me an email, I was just wondering - my email is: [email protected] :)

Awesome, for sure will check this out - I'm going to have a look will add shout out in a video this week, will take me a few days to have a good read through as I am interested but will cover this great work :) always keen to support researchers especially on the block chain! Also will resteem! Thanks heaps man :) will have a good read tonight as well and look over seems like a great idea!

Thank you, great to hear!

We share many of the same interests so I was confident that you would be into it, but also it's not always easy to find posts and projects on the platform unless you're pointed in the right direction.

We created @deepdives about 10 months ago, here's the link to the introductory post,

https://steempeak.com/deepdives/@v4vapid/deep-dives-research-or-an-introduction

At the moment, it's definitely quality over quantity as there are a handful of dedicated researchers participating. We'd like to see greater participation in the future but we're very proud of the research that has come out of the project thus far.

The ultimate goal of #deepdives is to create a body of original content and quality research preserved on the blockchain.

If you'd like to know more, let me know and I'll be happy to assit ;)

I think that is a great idea to have the tag, so people can find it easy - I covered a little bit of your Deepdive today in the Rabbit Hole video - I plan on covering more when they come up as well - be great to add them now and then - I plan on using more Steam sources as well for stories in general when I can find them. I will make sure to follow your work closely - its 2am here, sorry for the disjointed reply lol

Thank you so much Ed! This is a great development as we could use some help spreading the word about the project and get more researchers involved :) Much appreciated and we're looking forward to growing the project steadily with the help of the community and supporters.
Gonna watch the today's video now!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have had trouble giving upvotes. I think someone (NSA?) is messing with eSteem.

I have had trouble giving upvotes. I think someone (NSA?) is messing with eSteem.

I have had trouble giving upvotes. I think someone (NSA?) is messing with eSteem.

No problem! Thanks for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22