Daily Vlog #4| Crucial Steps To Success On Dtube!

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video, I will talk about key things you need to make sure in order to succeed here

I'm in the process of getting a camera, have patience with me :P


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is so true man...

Great Advise! We shall obey lol Check us out

Jeeeesus christ! Thank you so much for sharing this you tube/dtube monetisation comparison. It's ridiculous!!! You just saved me a lot of my precious time, which i would have wasted otherwise on you tube. Keep on plowing !

My account was hacked, but I have now regained control. I have reset all my keys and am editing out dangerous links: please don't click on any links you see in my comments! Please help me recover by removing this flag if possible when you see this message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43