ActiZnap No. 4 - (Reiki Infused) Ice Walk Adventure

in #dtube5 years ago


A Reiki Infused Ice Walking Adventure

rulersig2.jpg

Just a little fitness, fun & reiki vibes

Here is the znapified version of my actifit walk from yesterday. Already uploaded to youtube& shared to twitter.

My apologies for the delay getting it up on dtube but I was exhausted last night. Good news is I will have the first of two shoveling vids up this evening whoo hooo lol Gotta get ready for another walk down town later this morning, too. If all goes well I will be able to complete the mission I set out on yesterday (I need to send a few bucks western union to a loved one). Good vibes for getting it done are appreciated. (I know one wouldn't think you need good vibes to accomplish such a simple task but I am here to tell you from personal experience that stranger things have happened..(for instance yesterday the power in the store went out). So, the good vibes do help & are sincerely appreciated.

Music is "Jazzy Frenchy" by bensound.com

Thank You For Visiting! Have a lovely Sunday.


To my friends & family that are not yet partaking in the awesomeness of the Steem blockchain...There's no time like the present to join & begin your journey. Jump in with ACTIFIT & begin stackin your crypto while improving your wellness along the way! You'll be glad you did!!!


My ActiZnaps

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77
ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT
ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk
ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)
ActiZnap No.4 - Ice Walk Adventure

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love



A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

So much snow out there 🤔, well I really loved and enjoyed watching this video 😊, Thanks for the video 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes we are still very much buried in snow.. But spring is around the corner thankfully! I am so happy you injoyed my video Beautyfull. Much love! 💖🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 21% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Thank you Dear 💖💖💖🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweetie, I am listening to this right now and all I can see in my mind is you.... so I am sharing the link. Hopefully you will enjoy it.

That is soo point @sunscape 💯💖 I appreciate your sharing the link more than I can express. I'm overdue for some Kryon 🙏 Lots of Love Dear. Thank you for thinking of me.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome! I kept seeing your face, or hand throughout....lol

Great video, nice to see you walking in the snow. Am sure you must be well adapted and enjoy the stepping.Your sneakers are looking cool 😎. Well done 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Eric 👍😁💖 You're awesome Bro 💯💪🌞💖🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

hey reikigirl..dang it looks like the ice is inches thick in some places. But there is no movement at all with those ice cleats on huh? No skating. The video is super cool especially the first and last scene because you look so cool. lol.

Yeah in some places its crazy and now with the new snow...and rain to come later...its going to get back to an even messier fun icy crazy goodness state lol the pair I have works pretty well but I'm sure there's got to be an even better option which I will be seeking to obtain lol 💪💯😁💖💖😎😝😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! you're nuts reikigirl..."an even messier fun icy crazy goodness state" lol. Well said like only you can say!

💯😎✨🙌✨😉😝😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99