You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowmageddon // Skiing & Snowboarding // #RongeTonOs S2E2

in #dtube5 years ago

Happy Steemiversary!! My goodness watching you makes me want to snowboard soooo bad 💯 I've only tried it once so far and it didn't go fabulously 😂 but I do love winter activities and feeling much more up to the challenge of learning the art these days 💪 Thank you for sharing & inspiring me 🙏 much love 💖🙌💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey ! How's going ? Thanks a lot!
So happy to see that what we love inspired you 🙏 Such a motivating comment, merci beaucoup ❤️ Snowing this weekend we will film more soon with the big cameras this time !
Stay tuned !
Will you snowboard this winter ? 🏂
Have a lovely day 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86