Dtube#2 - I miss you so much - Quynh

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone on Dtube.

This is my best friend. Our names are Quynh. I know her since 1 university. I and she studied law at the National University of Hanoi. However when we graduated from law, we did not choose to become a lawyer. Current work is our HR. She and me has 6 years of friendship. She was a very beautiful, cute but hard. haha. Currently she is still single. I just wish there was a guy appeared and marry her to wife =)))

Now we are very far apart. I can not see her anymore, but always hope our friendship is forever. We have a covenant with each other will be informed when we have the baby home. haha. I miss her so much. Happiness will come with my friends


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I want to hug you now. We could not spend much time together in Vung Tau. It makes me very sad. you know that. Please treat me well :)))

You should find a good guy instead of me =)))

oh, 2 of you with the same name.

Yes, a lovely coincidence :))

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thevn.darkstar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You got a 0.66% upvote from @upme requested by: @thevn.darkstar.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a [STEEM Witness](https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64