Sort:  

Sorry man, I didn't saw the mention until now!
You said wise words, high potential for sure, we will see how they will use it...
I'm always positive about almost everything, in this case too, Justin seems to be a smart guy, let's hope for the best and wait for excinting news!😉✌️

Yeah, that's crazy. We still don't know what will happen. Tomorrow we will see what that tron guy will say in his stream. I don't think dlive will merge with dtube. Dtube has it's own blockchain as well called avalon. And steemian don't like dlive. Because dlive left steem in a bad way. They had a lot of support my steem community and in the end they left us. I can we can approuch $1 even without tron. Anyway, I don't know what will happen. You can't imagine how much energy, time and even money steemians spent to promote steem. Steem should stay independent blockchain. That's the only way to go.

I agree. Now that I've learned more about steem I think it would be a bad idea to merge with a larger blockchain. It would eventually just break down the entire infrastructure that has been built so far.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't have any idea what the partneriship will look like and yeah tomorrow we will see what steeminc and tron have as a plan. But remember that steeminc does not own the steem blockchain as well as dtube will never do anything with dlive lol

You promoted that idea very well in your speech but to be honest I don't see any big future for us steemians with this move and I honestly also dont care. Other people are in charge to decide all that stuff because the steem blockchain is in the hands of many many many witnesses - not just steeminc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82