My Investment Philosophy

in #dtube5 years ago


If the bear doesn't kill it, the bull will take it to new heights.

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.
Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!

If my investment drops 40-50%, I either double down or sell it all.
Sell: You buy something for a reason if that reason falls apart, get out.
Have to be willing to double down. if not willing to double then sell.

Let me be risky. let me achieve great things. voices smh.

How do you get ahead? Know what 99.9% of people don't and have the confidence to push with the knowledge you have. In our case, it is 99.9999999zzzz999 TBC. -

only 19 views.

EOS/TRON dominate gaming... no mention of Steem

Projects with leaders.
Decentralized doesn't mean leaderless it means the distribution of power among leaders.

Crypto market on CMC is fugazi, doesn't account OTC market.
Even steem has an OTC market.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i got to the 16 minute mark. and started to get angry....

how steem flies under the radar when it comes to online gaming on the blockchain blows my mind.

but you said it man...it’s actually a good thing. more time to build and keep growing our stake in steem.

let the world talk about tron, that’s fine. we actually use this stuff right now and have some pretty epic games being played. every second :)

great stuff man. thanks for the value.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for keeping it "Stupid Silly" :D
Over the course of your videos I have learnt enough to deal with the negatives and naysayers :D
Now off to add to the 19 views (well I'm sure it's more by now....)

@theycallmedan, Yes, no stucking way, after assessment we have to take the clear decisions because waiting and consuming negative results without assessing market to know what is happening will going to push towards the situation of End Of The Wall. Stay blessed brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy your drug wars, mr ? I am lost for words with you, to be honest!

Yea drugwars has been fun. Can't wait for even more throwback games!

Hi Dan,
Thank you, deeply thought provoking as ever.

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Call me stupid but I do not know half as much as many people do on here. I do not even understand trading. I am basically moving forward based on a hunch and that is that I am on to something here. I am a full-time steemian and it hurts that I have to sell some of my steem at ridiculous prices just keep up with this passion of mine. But it will play off. Listening to you always gives me that boost I need, even if I don't understand half the shit you're talking about. The language I understand is passion and I hear you speak it every time. (but I really still need to understand how this all works)

I quite trading any type of asset years ago as emotions are rampant and in most cases, the system is rigged to benefit those with resources to frontrun with data so no thanks for me. I enjoy the long term view and the following of great innovative projects like Steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If the bear doesn't kill it, the bull will take it to new heights.


Great principle and mindset.
If steem can survive this bad times without crashing or losing investors and users then it will definitely go top in the market.

It's a bit annoying that coinmarketcap doesn't show inner market trades (without adding it to the total volume, but still have the stats present in the list) and volumes of services such as blocktrades.

I need to set up tons of “lures” this week 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97