Sort:  

I want to be a full time Steemian too 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Dan, thanks a lot again. By the way I'm also Dan. Nice to meet you. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

I did not know your name was dan 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes 😁✌

Posted using Partiko Android

I learn something new every single day 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

seriously I still believe you are one of the best curator 😊 But I wanted to know one thing, When I will get to see your face interaction 🤔, I mean a video with your reaction 🤔 when?

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha I want to see those #seven77 Pushups 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup, let's nominate him💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

I did 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn, you were so close to entering my article @theycallmedan! I even spotted it on the video - 32:22 if you scrolled up you would enter it. Maybe in the future I will have more luck :)

Wow cill time very fun time.Always be good and cool time is cill passing time.

Curating is what you love doing.
Thank you for being our REAL DAN!

You are one of the best, if not the best, of the curators. You do a great job helping many users who really need support. Thank you

I very much appreciate your curation efforts Sir @theycallmedan
May your example on that regard be replicated by some of selfish whales and orcas circle-jerking one another in this platform.
May God bless you for all your support.

If many whales would follow your lead, steem would eventually reach its peak.
Seldom I see whales curating manually.
Mostly I guess are on a curation trail or steem auto curation which they really don't read the post and is kinda awkward and less sense to me in my own opinion.

I wish you all the best and continue your journey for the common good!

Actually it takes more than an ordinary man to be DAN. You are extremely extraordinary steemian. Keep it up sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77