NLC2's Rafael Groswirt talks Crypto & Life with They call me Dan

in #dtube5 years ago


Rafael, CEO of No Limit Coin & I talk about life & crypto.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

rafael ,@theycallmedan and nlc2 you know im watching this

23:20 "wound up spring..." I like that Dan. I may be relatively new to crypto but I am a keen observer, and I believe that what you observe is true. Most investors are not gone, they are on the sidelines, and will get back once they see real momentum. The herd will follow but the pathfinders will have to show the way!

Journeys like this remind us all the importance of commitment and consistency in achieving our goals. Appreciate you sharing more about it and introducing us to interesting people along the journey.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Rafael Groswirt and @Theycallmedan are two extremist in terms of believing in their projects. They both believe in the growth of their systems - NLC2 and #steem.

I hope it would be an inspiring watch.

I would definitely be watching this while having my super. Seems like an interesting talk from reputable people.

good and interesting talk, between 2 people committed and focused on achieving their goals. the greatest of the successes ... good luck

Hi, very good video!
Great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56