Roadtrip Across Australia

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



I’m an adventurer, thrill seeker, and life enthusiast with a shorter life expectancy than your mother’s cat - Follow my never-ending journey.



Sweet memories of our roadtrip across Australia in a Toyota Land Cruiser named Rodney.


Follow me on Steemit @thisishowidie
Follow me via my website henkvanderklok.com
Watch my TEDx Talk The Surprising Benefit Of Trying Something New
A big thank you to all my followers and supporters for enjoying the content and helping me sustain my continuous adventures & explorations.


Have you done something new today?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool video ! We've been living and exploring Australia for 10 years now, so watching your video brings up lots of memories, but also places we haven't been yet..Coober Peddy! We almost made it last October but we were a little short on time so we stayed around the Flinders Ranges! But we'd like to experience the underground!
I checked out your website and good luck with the walk it's a pretty amazing project!

Thanks for your message. I love how retirees in Australia buy campervans and just tour the country for years. So much to see. A continent of it's own if you ask me. Yes, I excited about the walk to Jerusalem.. It's just outside of my comfort zone, which is exactly where love to be :)

All the best & happy travels to you guys!

Great video man, can't wait for the next one!

Hi,

Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts

Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some awesome travel articles from you soon!

Regards,

@travelfeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77