How NOT to Eat a Raw Egg - (Including Shell)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



I’m an adventurer, thrill seeker, and life enthusiast with a shorter life expectancy than your mother’s cat - Follow my never-ending journey.



Here’s a video of the day I ate a raw egg (including shell).

Being an adventurer doesn’t mean you always have to do big things.
In fact, the definition of “Adventure” is doing something without knowing the outcome.

It can be anything from trying a new flavour of ice cream, taking a new route home, dying your hair blue, or even taking a train without knowing the destination.

For me and my buddies in Australia, it was eating a raw egg!

Enjoy.



Follow me on Steemit @thisishowidie
Follow me via my website henkvanderklok.com
Watch my TEDx Talk The Surprising Benefit Of Trying Something New
A big thank you to all my followers and supporters for enjoying the content and helping me sustain my continuous adventures & explorations.


Have you done something new today?



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The shells have so much calcium.

It will become a breakfast trend soon!

In view of all your wonderful exciting adventures, I hope this one in particular is not how you die.

Haha, it's probably the most likely to have killed me!

I love the part where you eat the shell, so funny!!

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

You got a 28.90% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @thisishowidie!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77