I am a bit nervous but that's okay!

in #dtube5 years ago


(click to watch video)

Hey my friend!

In this video I want to take you with me in my mind full of doubts and nervousness about the next two days.

But: I will succeed no matter what will happen and how big the success will be :)

music: https://epidemicsound.com

Thanks a lot for your time

... to watch this video and for sharing your thoughts and feedback in the comments. I appreciate every single interaction with me over the

  • comments,
  • resteeming,
  • upvoting and
  • mentioning people in the comments who could be interested in my post.

Follow me on other social media platforms:


You are free to use every piece of content from this if you mention my channel in your post!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think your full of positivity, even if skeptical. And I'm like you I have to practice and do things Repetitive but then I become dam good at them. It's a painful process but it's a very necessary one and anything that you do and you want to be the best in then you have to make sure you have every single one of those pains. Because they're not failures they are what give you your storage of knowledge and equip you to know what you're talking about. Walk the walk and talk the talk. Right on. Much luv

Posted using Partiko Android

It is always be normal to be nervous at times

dude if been struggling with such doubts a lot while choosign a unconvential way to live life. like you said, analysing those thoughts already help! this quote always helped me: "Most of the battle is just about getting your mind right."
good luck buddy

I am sure you will truly succeed in the next two days of your nervousness. I guess i also am becoming nervous

I totally hoped you'd show that footage of jumping into that water :/ :D

You got a 19.37% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tibfox! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

That positive attitude will get you through and I'm sure the training will go smoothly Norman.

I've been working on my positivity and motivation recently. I made a vlog about how I'm using meditation to combat negative expectation with acceptance.

Ha ha, but when I watched your vlog today, I realized I have a very similar outro style at the end where I also say peace and do something with my fingers near the camera, it is a little different to yours but I think I've subconsciously imitated yours. If you see it I hope you won't mind. It wasn't conscious and I'm gonna change it up next time.

Nice vlog m8 :)

How did you do your job?
Do you "jumped into cold water"?
There is no such expression in the Russian language, but it conveys the meaning of a difficult task, which just needs to be done, discarding all doubts!
Bring more positivity here;)!

Man I need an urgent help...

Hey I hope you had a great time! You always grow a bit by defeating your fear and doubts. What kind of training was it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97