"a lot"

in #dtube5 years ago


(click to watch video)

Hey my friend!

Today I made my first car vlog of the year and I am so happy that I can use the time in my car for a little talk with you! I have a new phone clamp/mount and the sunrise is much earlier so I have enough light to record in the morning!

While cutting I recognized I should count the "a lot" s in the video because I used it "a lot" ^^ I need to use synonyms more often.. really.

But yeah that's how improvements are made. I also recognised that these car vlogs have to be recorded with an external mic and I am really really sorry for the audio in this video. Next time it will be much better for your ears and speakers. ** I promise!**

The topics of the video are pretty random but I like to be random from time to time and to just talk what comes in my head, cut & edit it afterwards and share it with you. I even was a little bit creative in editing - so check out the video :)

Thanks for watching and yeah - let's keep in touch and see us back in the next video ;)

PEACE!

Thanks a lot for your time

... to watxh this video and for sharing your thoughts and feedback in the comments. I appreciate every single interaction with me over the

  • comments,
  • resteeming,
  • upvoting and
  • mentioning people in the comments who could be interested in my post.

Follow me on other social media platforms:


You are free to use every piece of content from this if you mention my channel in your post!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

To be honest I only watch videos if they're showing up in my feed (even then only a few). Which lefts me in a pretty small circle. But at least I'm aware of that circle. Just couldn't find the time to break out of it.

I do like the way you talk about random stuff. Can't wait for the external mic though 🙈

Keep it coming. Sometimes I find the right time to watch a video😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your English comment :D awesome that you have found the way back in your feed and on my channel :D
Yeah this circle is also okay in my opinion because we can not be everywhere, if we are "just" consuming. To be aware is the most important fact ^^

But since I started this @diytube thing I am browsing and watching a lot more..

The mounting of the external mic is already in work. The sound was really bad right? I had to cut out all the low frequencies because of the noises and background highway sounds. Well next time ^^

Thanks for watching and for sharing your thoughts @matschi :) always love to read your comments!

Peace!

Very nice...... Loved to know about your likings and your relationship with dtube and strength. This car vlog is superb as well as educative.

Thank you for your comment and positive feedback :) will do more of this kind the next days!

Peace!

What a lot of O-Meter dude !! Lots of things and project you have to do . And a lot more is coming to you as per your video as i checked. Good luck. 👍☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I am a work magnet :D but soon I will take a break for a week or more to calm down and readjust my focus :)

Have a nice weekend my friend! I always appreciate your comments :)

Peace!

Dude, this is very cool! It would be cool if you showed more the way you are going. Do you have a DVR? You could mount small pieces with the road. I love to look at the area on which people travel.

Hey :) that is for your feedback and tipps! I will use my action am next time to film another perspective and cut it into the video :) I have done this some weeks (or more months) ago so I am used to it :D

Thank you for your kind comment and have an awesome weekend!

Peace!

Oh You certainly like to say "a lot"! A pleasure to see you and listen to you (although not understand you, things of Hispanics). I always appreciate when they describe what the video is about, as you did.

Thanks for the kind comment :) I often try to write something down but sometimes I don't have the time and just upload it with just one sentence or so. But thanks for the feedback :) I will try to write more often about the content of the video!

Have a good weekend !!

Peace!

It can be tedious, but anyone who does not master your language will appreciate it, with what you do sometimes it seems more than good. Greetings, keep the good mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99