🕹️ DTUBE GAME UPGRADE 🎮

in #dtube5 years ago


(click to watch video)

Hey my friend!

Today I am talking about my new camera (DJI osmo action) - it is an action camera buuuut I wanna use it for the majority of my videos.

Watch the video and I will tell you some more details ;)

Peace!

TIBLogo

check out my other social media channels:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thats really impressive my friend. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Congrats on the new Cam.
The difference is noticeable!!
I must say it looks super good. Love the quality. Fresh camera filled with freshness;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro for your fast watching and your kind comment! I like the quality as well and I am pretty happy about the purchase :)

Peace!

You are the boss ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Video and audio is great! Enjoy the new toy man. That was a good investment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Video quality and audio is fire Shoeless Bro Jackson! High in freshness I'd say :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Building up the DJI family. Nice one buddy and impressive results. 👍🏻 Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

You make me wanna buy a new camera. Thanks!!!! (Upvoteddddd!!)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Real boss here 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Like a fresh nest with little birdie babies hatching. Crisp, clean and stable, just like the little birdies like😂
Like the look. Sound was great. I wondered about that action Cam.
Right now I’m thinking about the DJI pocket osmo stabilizer.
So many toys, so little time😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71