You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life Behind China's Great FIREWALL

in #dtube5 years ago

Holy cow I didn't imagined that the firewall has got this big impact. Especially the blocking of websites just using Google services is a bit random and yeah .. I think I don't need to mention that this is crime to the people in my opinion. I would never go in the internet without VPN after seeing this.
Of course I knew that there is this big firewall and of course I thought it would block a lot but to see it from the inner of that was kind of eye opening. Thanks for sharing this.

Peace!

P.S. good that you have DTube, busy and so on to surf ;)

Sort:  

Its interesting isn't it?
How open minded would you be to consider that perhaps this isn't a crime to its people?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah could be - I think it depends on the perspective and how you can learn guitar chords instead of using the internet.. in my own perspective a proactive censorship is a crime

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75