You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow up on the welding repair on the Hobie Revolution 11 Kayak, did it work?

in #dtube5 years ago

That kayak looks cool and I am happy that the repair worked well :) I missed the repair video but I love DIY content on dtube! That's why I suggest your video as #awesomediycontrnt for @diytube!

Thanks Karen for sharing :)

Peace!

Sort:  

Thank you. My previous video is still available.

How does @diytube work?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey :) I saw your video and I can say:
you are pretty creative when it comes to use plastic to fill holes :D

@diytube is a curation service for DIY videos on dtube. A curation team member can tag content with that tag "awesomediycontent" and the voting bot is voting afterwards with min. 90% voting power.

The service relies on delegations and that's why we are paying back 100% of the rewards back to the delegators. This service is 100% non-profit so if you want to support us, feel free to delegate some power to the service.

If you are interested in becoming a curator just let me know here. The curators receive for every curation 1 DIY token on steem-engine.com so the work is not just volunteering :)

Peace!

Cheers mate.

So because you misspelled the tag in the comment above, the bot will miss my post?
I will delegate something soon, sounds like a good project and I will consider curating when I'll have more free time after all the current projects are completed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84