3d printed something functional today

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey there! This is just a little update on my last days and I felt the need to share it with you. Additionally I will show you a 3d printed ocarina I made with my creality ender 2.

If you wanna see more of me, myself and I: https://d.tube/c/iamnormanfischer

Feel free to follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/tibbifox


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks to @tibfox for burning 500 CT! You have been rewarded with a 50% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

I really wanna get a 3D Printer, but I'm so broken right now lol

this is just another little test for @steemskate.
This comment should result in a hint about not enough tokens in my wallet.. Let's see if this works...

!SKATE15 omg this is exciting!

Hey @diytube, we have received your tip command but unfortunately you don't have enough SKATE TOKENS in your wallet on steem-engine.com. Please make sure to have a minimum of 5000 SKATE TOKENS there in order to tip others. Thanks!

okay this is another test. Now I got 5000 SKATE TOKENS and I should be able to tip stuff. But now I am tipping more than 100 SKATE and I should receive another comment about this failure. The bot should set the amount to 100 and do it's work anyways... So let's see how this works..

!SKATE101 I am so freaking excited!!

Hey @diytube, we have received your tip command but we reduced the amount to our maximum of 100 SKATE TOKENS.

@diytube tipped 100 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87