You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I highly Respect @heimindanger (Founder of DTube) and He is a Humble Boy 👨

in #dtube5 years ago

Yeah he is really kind and I will remember this evening forever I think :)
Glad I was for that night trip in krakow and I am looking forward to see you all back in Barcelona next month on the @dtube.forum for some more days and deep, constructive and inspiring conversations!

Peace!

Sort:  

Good morning and happy sunday :)

Thank you! Same to you :) for me it is night right now almost 4am - I should go to sleep but ... Naaaah ^^ continue surfing haha
Enjoy your day!

Peace!

You too brother ^^

still awake? hahah @tibfox

Posted using Partiko Android

haha yeah it was a long night brother :D coded some discord stuff haha
The firefox addon thing was kind of too hard for my little brain ^^

@greencross Have a good week mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84