You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big thanks to @nathanmars - The investor, the vlogger and one of the best steemians - Day 147 on Dtube !

in #dtube6 years ago

I am really thankful for @nathanmars work and really appreciate every single step he is making here but your thumbnail triggers my a bit :D

In my opinion:

E v e r y single active member
on the blockchain is

one of the best steemians :)




And every creator on @dtube shall delegate some power to this account :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comment, and yes more people have to delegate to dtube.

I hope you are not counting spammers, because they are also active on blockchain by sending their links everywhere and their non sense comments as wel. lol ☺

Haha of course I count them also lol
.. no not really. but we have a mass of active and engaging users and I think they are worth the same :) Equality = Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78