You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effortless Success...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Dude. Your Edit is super dope!

I agree with you even if I am not a milionaire ;)
Everytime when I have some more money as usual, I directly give it out or (newly) invest in Steem :D I like the metaphor that money is condensed human energy. That fits pretty well even if the energy is often used from other people, if you have a bigger business, compound interest or something like that.
Money is a weird topic for me because I am in a little clinch with money but I need it to stay alive in this world for now. I want to become independent of it some day instead of rich or working my ass of until I die.
Nothing is falling from the sky. Not money, not friends and not freedom.

Peace!

P.S. I love your new post template!

Sort:  

Yes I believe our general aversion to money derives from the fact we never got an actual education about money. Neither at home or school. I believe money is good what is bad is not to have it! lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67