You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPANISH NEWS ARE NOT SHOWING THIS - Dtube talk#105

in #dtube6 years ago

oh yeah.. I heard of that. Probably you heard of stories from germany too ? ...

Europe is not so far as it acts and supposed to be. :(
It gets more and more accepted to have a nazi oppinion here all around europe and I am really sa about this.

I dont know why there are so many people with this human unfriendly thoughts. I think the previous generation missed to educate the children (now adults) in a social/human friendly way instead of that ego thinking we all learned in school.

[ To be a nazi is not political opinion - it is crime.. ]

Sort:  

Sadly it's only a crime in Germany, but if you see the criminal wars in the world and in the past every country has to struggle with it's own errors, not least Spain.

Yeah of course there are bigger problems in the world - but to talk about this topic is absolutely legit and also rly important to prevent bigger problems in our world. Imo

Don't misunderstand me, I do support the exchange of such a topic. Have you read my comment below where I explain myself? The main problem is the title:

SPANISH NEWS ARE NOT SHOWING THIS

which is just not true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96