You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you interact? [Dtube Inspiration]

in #dtube5 years ago

Good points and very nice of you that you interact with every single comment and answer every question.

I fully agree with you that interaction/engagement is one of the key factors of a successful and mostly happy being here on the blockchain (and in any other network)

Give value almost everytime followed by receiving value!

I never did a video answer because this is freaking next century for me haha. But perhaps I get to this level of interaction as well soon ^^

I hope dtube will be playable embedded soon, so we don't need to upload it to that thing called "youtube" ;)

I like the way you are interacting and I recognized this already before this video.

Keep on putting that big effort into interaction my friend!

(and thank you for sharing your thoughts)

Sort:  

Haha Tibfox it is really next century :D you got me with this one. but you can see it as a public panel discussion where people can tune in, watch passively or participate with their opinion. Im glad you enjoyed and thank you for the continous support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88