You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Don't Wait For Catastrophe - Diversify Your Income NOW!

in #dtube5 years ago

True words man!

I personally don't have that problem because I rely on my fulltime job and can be sure that I can pay my flat next month :P But this is just working with real contracts.

So if a service or a real user here relies on a single delegation, there should be kind of a contract or better - more income streams. And this is quite easy to arrange in our today's world "of" the internet and it is definitely not a waste of time :)

Thanks for bringing this up and keep steeming!

Peace!

Sort:  

Yeah a contract sounds like a geat idea in some instances. I wonder what something like that would look like

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it could work but that would work against the whole concept and the common sense of delegations. But do you know own @dleaseio? They need to have something like a contract as well in some way. I really need to get deeper into this.

I hope you have enough income streams :P

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91