My weekend plans (response to @felt.buzz)

in #dtube5 years ago


(click to watch video)

Hey!

This is a quick response to @felt.buzz who asked for our weekend plans in this video:

8-bit PARTYYYYY

Thanks a lot for your time

... to read this post and for sharing your thoughts and feedback in the comments. I appreciate every single interaction with me over the

  • comments,
  • resteeming,
  • upvoting and
  • mentioning people in the comments who could be interested in my post.

Follow me on other social media platforms:


You are free to use every piece of content from this if you mention my channel in your post!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Like me a little pre chilling followed by dancing :)

Awesome! How was your dance ? :) Mine was extremely cool and inspiring :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97