Cleanplanet 8 July 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Friends
Good Morning
Hope all are well and enjoying your time in dtube.

My name is Moshiur Rahman . I live in Rangpur division of Bangladesh.

The present video has shot on our House zone. There was a huge proportion of soil in the domain of this zone, which was harming the arable land. An undeniably arranged man asked me, what you are doing that's? By then I cleared up him about clean planet.

Today I am share My 24th cleanplanet post in dtube.

Thank you
@tishad


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you very much for your work cleaning our beautiful planet @tishad, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category Cleanplanet, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60