#PizzaGate / #PedoGate - The UnAnswered Questions Documentary - Part 3 - DTUBE Version

in #dtube6 years ago


This is Part 3 of my PizzaGate / PedoGate The UnAnswered Questions Documentary. In this part we will be addressing the below information:

PizzaGate and how it is really PedoGate, Monica Peterson, Haiti, DynCorp, London PedopHile Rings, Conspiracy of Silence, creation of the CIA, OSS, NRO, NROL-39, Vatican Argentina’s Dirty War, The Vatican Orlandi Code, Skull & Bones, Adam Weishaupt, Russel Trust, Illuminati, United Nations, Operation paperclip, The Rise of the Fourth Reich, God’s Bankers, Federal Reserve, Jeffrey Epstein, James Alefantis, Dr. Pongs, Nalu Diner, File Compression techniques, global pedophilia scandals, pedophilia cover ups, the finder’s cult, the conspiracy of silence, Hampstead, OpDeathEaters UK & US, London pedophilia, Zionists, Jesuits, Spirituality, and much much more.

The full show notes and links will be posted in the show notes on my Steemit Blog for this section of the film: https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@titusfrost/pizzagate-pedogate-the-unanswered-questions-documentary-part-3

This is an older documentary, however I think it is an important one, so I will be uploading all three parts to this documentary to the blockchain and DTUBE to ensure they are not censored. This is my New Year Gift to John Podesta and the rest of that sick cult. Please send these three parts of the film to them on twitter and other social media. I am sure they would love to see that this is now up on the block chain and uncensorable.

As for this part and my connecting PizzaGate / PedoGate to Rome and the Vatican and the Jesuits, see my most recent film, and understand why this was so relevant: https://steemit.com/dtube/@titusfrost/a8ozkn9e

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

❤This publication is very special
Thanks for this I like such publications

so informative dtube

images (4).jpeg

Upvote and resteem done.

nice.........
DQmTn1oXHPMUAcM4qbCwBwz7cwE5wtEKPgiu2XgXP1wN6zY_1680x8400.jpg

Great work as always, glad I finally joined Steemit so I can follow you directly. I've been on the bandwagon since the beginning. You take all the information and put it together very well. When ever I am in discussion about this topic I send people your way. Thank you for the investigative journalism and stay safe!

Wow! Its a great informational post.
Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.

Thanks for redpills @titusfrost. It's pretty depressing not being able to talk to friends about stuff like this without sounding like a lunatic.

Hopefully more and more people swallow the redpill!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79