Vlog 23 I Think I'm Getting Better At This

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Armed with a new mic and inspiration to create something. I think I may be getting better at Vlogging. Still plenty of room to grow but I am getting into a groove. I hope you enjoy the visuals and the bits of info on what I'm up to. Let me know if you have any questions. Thanks for watching.

The new lav mic that I am using:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01LZWQY46/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

The android app that I am using to record audio:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hiqrecorder.full&hl=en

I use a Galaxy Note 4 and a Panasonic G7 to record video. I use DaVinci Resolve to edit.

https://www.blackmagicdesign.com/products/davinciresolve/

My last video RETRO REEL CHALLENGE


Vlog 22 Retro.jpg

Thanks for watching and be sure to follow/subscribe for more videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for your vote in confidence. :)

nice vlog.you created a great post.everything gone a be ok.keep sharing.thank you.your achievements is your power

tim, that carwash shot was amazing! Love the creativity my man

That comment means a lot coming from such a creative individual as yourself. Thanks for watching the video and the kind words.

No worries, dude! Cause it's the weekend I get to actually see your vid in my feed haha

Actually, I wasn't following u before hahaah. problem fixed

Interesting selection of shots, the new mic audio is great. What kind of mic are you using ?

Hello @oddpod, I was using what I guess is considered a generic mic. Lavalier Microphone with TRRS to TRS Adapter Cable, Lav Mic Over 6.5 Feet Long (Limited Time)! For iPhone, iPad, Android, Samsung, Laptop, Desktop, DSLR Camera. <---Amazon description.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01LZWQY46/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I had to put some EQ in in in post but I figured that I would because it was underneath my shirt and muffled.

Thank you for watching the video. Let me know if you have any other questions.

Cheers

"you can call me anything but late for dinner"
hahahaha!

I like me some din din. Thanks for watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78