DTube Vlog 002 Flood Updates-Original Music-More Beer

in #dtube6 years ago


Updates and some video of the flooding going on around us. Me trying to learn how to properly use my equipment. Drinking beer cause it's the weekend.

Song
Alive Barely Getting By:
https://dsound.audio/#/@to7/bet-we-keep

Article that helped me with DSound:
https://steemit.com/howto/@toddjsmith1979/3n35hkmo#@toddjsmith1979/re-to7-re-toddjsmith1979-3n35hkmo-20180217t155335175z

Author of said article:
@toddjsmith1979


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome vlog dear

Thank you. I'm really happy that I might not need to clean out my basement. Now it is a winter wonderland outside. This weather is crazy.

Congratulations @to7, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 11735 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3066.44. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you to everyone checking out the video. Thank you @dtube for providing a great platform. This weekend seems to be heading in the right direction now. I'm hoping that the businesses and residences that are affected by the flooding are getting through this without too much loss. Especially the Chinese food restaurant that is a few blocks away. I love that place.

Good news, we are not going to get affected by the flood. Waters are receding. Next vlog should be up tonight.

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me. Let us all join hand and work with one common objective to make steemit reach to great height.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Thank you. I have read through a couple of your posts and have followed your blog. Keep up the good work. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01